Fellows –

The Mannix College Council, following the recommendation of the Principal, appoints a number of distinguished persons who are known as Fellows of the College. The Fellows wherever possible shall support and advise the Principal in the pursuit of the following College interests and objectives:

  • Academic excellence among student residents and the fostering of the intellectual life of the College
  • Philanthropy that is of direct benefit to the College
  • Development of College facilities and services
  • Reputation of the College as a Catholic residential college affiliated with Monash University

Our distinguished Fellows are:

  • The Reverend Professor Emeritus Gary D Bouma AM FAICD
  • Dr Colin Campbell
  • Professor Ben Canny
  • Dr Simon Caterson
  • Dr Tony Cree OAM
  • Mr Chris Dale
  • Bishop Emeritus Hilton Deakin AM
  • Ms Alison Dingwall
  • Dr Asher Flynn
  • Associate Professor Andreas Fouras
  • Dr John Henley
  • Mr Eric Horne
  • Professor Bryan Horrigan
  • Associate Professor Peter Howard
  • Mr John Kermond
  • Professor Emeritus Gabrielle McMullen AM FRACI
  • Professor Constant Mews
  • The Reverend Fr Denis Minns OP
  • Dr Andrew Prentice
  • Dr Louise Roos
  • The Very Reverend Fr Kevin Saunders OP
  • Ms Barbara Shea
  • Professor Rosemary Sheehan AM
  • Mr Patrick Taylor
  • Dr Chris Wright

Keen to enrich your university experience?